Destroyer by C.T Fox

Fast paced, gripdestroyerping, full of non-stop action with kick-ass good guys and scary aliens. What more could you want in a science fiction book? I loved it. I found myself hurrying to finish up whatever I was doing so I could get back to it. Fans of Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, Babylon 5 etc. will enjoy this story – I know I did.

The action starts on the very first page and doesn’t let up right until the end. The characters are human and believable and the sub-plots of intrigue, politics and a little bit of romance add depth to the main sinister-aliens-wiping-out-mankind-plot. Great read and I’ll definitely be getting the second book.

5 stars

.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s